Valentine’s Project

I bought some things at Michael’s today for a project I want to do for Valentine’s day. I think I might invite family and friends over the weekend before Valentine’s day for yummy treats. That way I can make all kinds of things and have lots of people to eat them! I’m going to try one of Bakerella’s ideas. I hope it works out! I also have an idea for a smaller candy barrel cake for valentines day, and some cake balls! Too bad I have to wait a couple more weeks until I can make everything!

January 22, 2011. Cake.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

