New lights for the Christmas jar

I decided the Christmas jar needed new lights. I wanted some LED lights because they take so little power. I orginally got some clear ones, but they were a little too bright and just didn’t quite look right. So I went back to BiMart yesterday and got some tiny red LED lights. I think they look really good! The first picture is at 5:30 in the morning with the lights glowing.
The second picture is during the day, but I like the lights shining out onto the wall. I think it’s from the sun hitting all the shiny balls inside the jar. It looks great!

Thanks Mom!

December 7, 2008. Holiday.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

