Dinner on the Traeger!

Last weekend we cooked a whole chicken on the Traeger! It turned out really good. I just put some olive oil and seasoning on the outside then put it in the Traeger for a couple hours on meduim. It was so moist and delicious!
I also cooked some roasted potatoes on the Traeger. Just cut up some red potatoes and mixed them with lipton onion soup mix and olive oil. They turned out really good too! I even did Shawn’s garlic bread on the Traeger, which you can see in the background on the plate.
And of course I had to do some white corn on the cob on the Traeger too! I forgot to take a picture before I took a bite to see if it was done! It all turned out really tasty and I didn’t have to heat up the house or mess up the kitchen! A whole dinner on the Traeger! I could get used to this!

July 27, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

